• Nieuw

V/A - Terässinfonia Vol.3, Digipack CD

€ 12,52
Inclusief belasting Verzendkosten exclusief Tijd om te bezorgen: 2-4 days

0.1 kg



 introducing many new acts to global scene. Finnish compilation series of harsh noise, pe, experimental-noise, etc. Be surprised of quality and quantity of new names!

Aprapat - Ham slapper

Will Over Matter - Control Mechanism

Genetic Wounds - Body and flesh

Satowhite - Laylines

Kovana - not for sale

Moozzhead - Lust Upon Thy Altar

Eugenocide - Täsmällinen Kansanmurha

Piessa - Ulkopuolinen III

The Aprils - Drunk Mass

Mogao - cold mountain


Power Electronics/Noise