• Prix réduit

Lamentation - As Shadow Kingdom Comes to my Sight, 1996 (Gre), Tape

6,64 €
4,98 € Économisez 25%
TTC Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.08 kg

"As ShadowKingdom Comes to my Sight is a tribute to the haunted Kingdom of Transylvania and to our Lord Strigoi. A Hymn to Darkness and Evil ..... Evu Draculae!"

Recorded during the Fullmoon Nights of 1995/96 in Count's Lair.


1. As Twilight Marks My Path

2. Night Fell Upon The Woods

3. Hear The Distant Roar Of The Upcoming Storm

4. Upon The Hills, The Shadowtower

5. Facing The Ugliness Of The Srigoi

6. Silence Evades On The Carpathian Mountains

Fiche technique

Ambient/Dungeon Synth