• Prix réduit

Nordvargr - Tantum Melior (Swe), CD

11,68 €
9,93 € Économisez 15%
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: 2-4 days*

0.1 kg


After the success of 2018’s ”Metempsychosis” album, Nordvargr´s most song based recordings ever, we asked close friends and collaborators to create their own interpretations of songs from the album. The result is an interesting blend of styles and methods that expands the Nordvargr universe even further. With exclusive reworks by MZ. 412, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Vassafor, Visions, Kristoffer Oustad, Spetsnaz, Michael Idehall, Thorofon and The Benjolin Codex, the spirit of "Metempsychosis" mutates splendidly into new and unexpected territories. Artwork by Dehn Sora.

1. Into The Cycle Of All And Nothing (MZ. 412 - Rework) 02:46     
2. Sweet Death Triumphant (Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - Rework) 03:23     
3. At The Crossroads Of Immortality (Vassafor - Rework) 06:26     
4. Invocation For a Malignant Spirit (Visions Rework) 04:41     
5. Sweet Death Triumphant (Kristoffer Oustad Rework) 04:28     
6. Salve Teragmon (Spetsnaz Rework) 03:37     
7. Manifestation (Michael Idehall - Rework) 04:24     
8. Sweet Death Triumphant (Thorofon Rework) 03:56     
9. Consolamentum (The Benjolin Codex - Rework) 03:56

Cyclic Law

Fiche technique

Dark Ambient, Industrial