• New

Schloss Tegal - Oranur III, The Third And Final Report (USA), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg


Based on the work of Wilhelm Reich and his encounters with UFOs, this influential album has been remastered and reworked from the original recordings, with new bonus tracks and new remixed versions. Originally released in 1997 on CD by Tegal Records (Ltd x 1000) and LP by Artware Productions, Germany (Ltd x 1000), all of the original subject matter has been taken to a new level with this digital recording from the analogue sources. This is the third and final warning to the sleeping beings of the earth. This album influenced many other electronic artists and has been hailed as one of the first recordings to be labelled "dark ambient".


1 Oranur III “The Third And Final Report”    10:57
2 Dark Eyes    4:23
3 L5 – H.O.M.E.S.    5:20
4 Coital Affirmation    5:09
5 D.O.R. Manifestations    5:00
6 Beyond The Wall Of Sleep    4:50
7 Orop Desert EAS 1954-1955    8:21
8 Orena “Orop Terria”    8:25
9 The Core Men    7:59
10 We Just Got Tired “The Emotional Plague”    8:04
11 You Can’t Wake Up    0:52

Cold Spring

Data sheet

Dark Ambient, Industrial