Pissoir Rouge - Asphyxia Apotheose, Black Edt. Ltd. 300 + Poster (Ger), LP

14,20 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.36 kg


Noble 180g (Heavy Vinyl), 350gsm Jacket, Insert, Black Paperbag, Poster A2 Format

Over the last years, Pissoir Rouge has established himself as Germany's best-known dirty little secret. The hard-working maniac from the the Eastern slums has created his very own brand of vile and hyper-aggressive blend of Power Electronics violence and Harsh Noise chaos, which may remind the attentive listener of mid 2000s Bizarre Uproar, the best Macronympha classics and sometimes even the founding feedback-driven crimes of early PE history. Still, Pissoir Rouge succeeds at always being unique and one of the most distinct personas of the oftentimes bleak nowadays Noise scene. The official debut album“Asphyxia Apotheose“ presents everything the project is known, loved (and hated) for. Mania, despair, supremacy, perfect timing and execution and most of all the shameless honesty of genuine sadomasochistic experiences, which offer at least a little solace in this meaningless world. Pissoir Rouge “Asphyxia Apotheose“ is not for everyone – yet not to be missed by anyone.
All music by Pissoir Rouge. Executive Production By Dunkelheit Produktionen, 2021. All Rights Reserved. WWW.DUNKELHEIT.CC


Side A
1. Chaotrop Torrent 04:06
2. Thanatos Urea 04:04
3. Hatred 03:08
4. Billet-Doux 05:26
5. Roleplay 03:33

Side B
6. Epiphany 03:24
7. Isolation Onanism 04:15
8. Schandfleck 05:37
9. Swallow 03:58

Total 37:34 Minutes

Scheda tecnica

Power Electronics/Noise