• Obniżka

Chaos Cascade - Son Of The Void (Chapter I & II) + Poster, Moon Edition, Ltd. 100 (Ger), LP

20,92 €
17,79 € Zniżka 15%
Brutto Dostawa nie wliczona Czas dostawy: 2-4 dni robocze

0.37 kg



180g (Heavy Vinyl), 300gsm Cover, Insert + Black Paperbag, Poster in A2 format

How it must feel to receive manipulative frequencies and find out to be absorbed in another dimension. Everything does not feel real, neither looks familiar. Before you understand that you are out of time nihilistic frequencies hammer destructive visions into your brain! The new power electronics waves which you are going to receive by german act CHAOS CASCADE will show you the world behind this matrix. Be prepared...

Simply testing the borders of possibilities is not enough for CHAOS CASCADE. Instead, everything is torn down and gets mangled unapologetically: This perverse, insanely brutal mix of Power Electronics and Noise emits manipulative waves twisting the listeners perception and giving a glance into another dimension.
‘Son of the Void Chapter I & II’ is a re-release of the 2018 EP, only available on tape to date. Adding up to the ripping, violently yelling frequencies of the first chapter, that already has all the potential of bursting the matrix of the so-called reality, comes the second, deeper segment, showing the never-ending abyss behind, the emptiness rendering every life senseless.

Nine tracks Nihilistic Electronics – 40 minutes of alienation from substantiality, finally available on CD or vinyl (200 black/100 moon-grey; 180g (Heavy Vinyl), 300gsm cover, insert + black paperbag, A2 poster) – pre-orders including a logo metal pin! The whole material was carefully mastered at Studio Hel (Germany). Leave this world into the chasm of nothingness… 

All infernal noise by Chaos Cascade. Track 1-5 recorded in June, 2017. Originally released on tape format by Obsessive Fundamental Realism, June 2018. Track 6-9 recorded in June, 2019. Cover Art & Layout by BrianVDP. All tracks mastered at Studio Hel in August, 2019. Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen, Germany. 2019. WWW.DUNKELHEIT.CC


Side A

1. Downward Spiral 04:06

2. Feed Them With Filth 03:19

3. Son Of The Void 05:36

4. Dominated And Defiled 05:32

Side B

5. Infinite Damnation 06:24

6. Blowtorch Surgery 03:16

7. Bottom Of The Blackest Hole 04:11

8. Symphony Of Self-Destruction 03:43

9. Your Existence Is A Joke 02:10

Total 38:21


Power Electronics