Sentenced - The Trooper, 1994 (Fin), CD

10,84 €
Brutto Dostawa nie wliczona Czas dostawy: patrz poniżej lub poniżej szczegółów artykułu

0.1 Kg

Oczekiwanie na dostawę

Finnish metal heavyweights Sentenced started in 1989 as Deformity and changed their name to Sentenced later that year. In 1991, bassist Taneli Jarva joined the band. The Sentenced debut album ‘Shadows of the Past’ was released the same year. The second album ‘North from Here’ was released in the spring of 1993. The first release with Jarva on lead vocals. The ‘The Trooper’ mini cd was originally released in 1994. Bonus to the re-release of this album is the three track demo ‘Journey to Pohjola’ from 1992. All tracks are recorded at Tico-Tico Studios (Sonata Arctica, Wintersun, Impaled Nazarene) with Ahti Kortelainen, Finland 1992 – 1993. Booklet and original artwork is completely  restored by ACW (Pestilence, Tiamat, Ceremonial Oath).


1. The Trooper (Iron Maiden cover) 03:17    
2. Desert by Night 06:30    
3. In Memoriam 05:29    
4. Awaiting the Winter Frost 05:07    
5. Wings 05:07  
6. In Memoriam 05:08  
7. Mythic Silence (As They Wander in the Mist) 04:09  

Total 34:47

VIC Records


Death Metal