Abstract Spirit - Horror Vacui (Rus), CD

10,84 €
Brutto Dostawa nie wliczona Czas dostawy: 2-4 dni robocze
0.1 kg
Ostatnie sztuki w magazynie

The new creation of the funeral doom metal masters Abstract Spirit, the album «Horror Vacui» combines ideas of two previous band albums. Epic compositions are filled with the black atmosphere of insanity and despair expressed by performance of live choirs, wind funeral orchestra, keyboard passages and powerful guitar riffs. Another feature of all compositions is represented by unique growl by A.K. iEzor (also appearing in Comatose Vigil). «Horror Vacui» confirms the status of Abstract Spirit as one of the leading Russian funeral doom metal bands.


1. Za Predelami Somknutih Vek 12:57

2. Post Mortem 11:19 

3. Pulse 12:03 

4. Vigilae Mortuorum (Interludium) 03:17

5. Bez Menya… Mertvoe Zavtra… 10:24

6. Atrophia Mirovozzreniya 11:45

7. Horror Vacui 09:14

Total 01:10:59


Funeral Doom