Encoffination - Necros Obscuritas (USA), CD

8,32 €
Brutto Dostawa nie wliczona Czas dostawy: 2-4 dni robocze

0.1 kg


"Necros Obscuritas" compiles 12 songs that have appeared mainly on vinyl-only releases including the ones from "Seventh Temple Of Loadicean Scripture" 7"EP, "Elegant Funerals For The Unknown Dead" MLP, "Amen" LP, split LP with GRAVE UPHEAVAL, two songs from both first and second album as well as previously unreleased material recorded live in Brooklyn, New York 2015. A total of 71 minutes from the most wretched and abysmal death metal band from the US!


1. Nefarious, Yet Elegant are the Bowels of Hell 04:59    

2. Indulgence of the Chalice 05:27  

3. Unrepentant Indifference to the False Evangel 05:01  

4. Inurnment of Fleshless Disembodied Remains 06:03  

5. Washed and Buried 04:53    

6. Elegance Above Flesh 02:53

7. Deathless Genesis 06:30  

8. Gaunt and Sallow 05:02  

9. Portals 06:33  

10. Hear Me, O' Death 02:53

11. A.M.E.N. (Live) 13:06  

12. Untitled (Live) 07:44  

Total 01:11:04

Selfmade God


Death Metal