Sadistik Exekution - 30 Years of Agonizing the Dead (Aus), CD

12,52 €
Brutto Dostawa nie wliczona Czas dostawy: 2-4 dni robocze
0.1 kg

One of the most vile and tormented sounds to ever exist is the “Mental Metal Musik” belonging to none other than the now infamous Sadistik Exekution of Sydney, Australia. Although these lunatiks gained much of their notoriety from their full-length albums, the full scope of Sad-exe’s unforgiving violence cannot be entirely appreciated without proper exposure to the atrocities committed on their demos and EPs. Nuclear War Now! has conspired with none other than Dave Slave himself to dig up several of these wretched slabs of audial torment and once again offer them posthumously to any who dare expose themselves to such vileness. This CD release of “30 Years of Agonizing the Dead” (AKA “Sadistik Exekution’s Shittest Hits”) compiles two of these demos – “Agonizing the Dead” (1992) and Suspiral” (1991) – as well as two EP singles – “Demon with Wings” (1996) and “Sadistik Elektrocution” (1997) – for your listening displeasure. Also included is a 20-page booklet featuring incriminating band photos from the era, the unmistakably demented artwork of Rok, and a recent, never-before-seen interview with Mental Metalkutioner, Dave Slave. In case that isn’t enough for you, NWN! will soon release an LP version of the same material, as well as a die-hard (AKA “dick-hard”) version that will include the rare “Rehearsal Demo 1987” as a bonus 7” EP for the most masokistic among us. Thanks for listening… FUKK YOU!

Agonizing the Dead Demo 1992

Label: Originally self-released by the band

Studio: Recorded by Herman Kovac at Ramrod Studios in 1988

• Agonizing the Dead

• Magus

Suspiral Demo 1991

Label: Originally self-released by the band

Studio: Loft Soundhouse

• Suspiral

• Ipsissimus

Demon with Wings EP 1996

Label: Originally released by Osmose Productions

Studio: Recorded by Captain Fruitcake in his home studio in 1996

• Proxima Centauri

• Demon with Wings

Sadistik Elektrokution EP 1997

Label: Originally released by Shock Australia

Studio: Recorded at Audio Infinity and mixed/mastered by the Undertaker

• Sadistik Elektrokution (Bastard Mix)

• Voltage by Sadism

• Bastard Bass Solo


1. Agonizing the Dead 05:57  

2. Magus 03:10  

3. Suspiral 02:41  

4. Ipsissimus 04:01  

5. Proxima Centauri 04:05  

6. Demon with Wings 04:12  

7. Sadistik Elektrokution (Bastard Mix) 03:44  

8. Voltage by Sadism 04:21  

9. Bastard Bass 00:35  

Total 32:46