Katatonia - Sounds of Decay (Swe), LP

€ 12,52
Inclusief belasting Verzendkosten exclusief Tijd om te bezorgen: 2-4 days
0.39 kg
Laatste items in voorraad


On vinyl for the first time, Katatonia's classic 1997 EP Sounds of Decay was recorded at Stockhom's Sunlight Studios and featured Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt on vocals. 

Sounds of Decay was seen as a perfect companion piece to the band's sublime 1996 breakthrough album, Brave Murder Day (a masterpiece of hypnotic, melodic Doom Metal melancholy). 

The EP is presented on 10" 100gm vinyl, includes the bonus track Untrue, and new liner notes from guitarist/founder member Anders Nystrom.

Side A

1.Nowhere 06:05  

2.At Last 06:13  

Side B

3.Inside the Fall 06:19  

4.Untrue 02:34  

Total 21:11



Black Metal