Necrosadist - Abstract Satan + Poster (Cyp), LP

12,52 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days
0.39 kg
Ultimi articoli in magazzino



“Abstract Satan” is a proper head-first initiation into the abyss of Necrosadist, a forty-six minute blistering deluge of Raw Necro Violence. Serpentine, dynamic song structures gnarling and twisting together titanic, gargantuan riffs, intense blasting machinegun violence, slit-throat vocals that are vomited – not sung, obscure and hypnotic atmospheres, chaotic, wailing guitar solos screaming from the netherworlds and hints of occult psychedelia – all pointing in the only direction possible: downwards towards Hell. Also features lyrical contributions courtesy of KHZ (Bestia Arcana, Malchira, Evangelivm) and MkM (Aosoth, Antaeus).

You are nothing but flesh!


1. Introduction 02:14    

2. Abstract Satan 04:30    

3. Rising from the Earth 06:13    

4. Golems of Flesh 04:09    

5. Obsidian Sphere (Psychotic Revelations) 06:13    

6. From the Virulent Entrails of the Virus Christ 06:12    

7. Lies of Repent Turning Red 05:08    

8. Hate Manifest 11:52    

Total  46:31

Scheda tecnica