• Nuovo

Skarpseian - Den første Gnister i Mørket (Rus), Tape

15,04 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.08 kg


"Excellent Russian dungeon synth, with heavy use of classic synthesizer sounds. A journey through old, decaying castes and lonely medieval landscapes." - Treebeard

Compiles Skarpseian's first two releases 'Skygge Slottet' & 'Tan Gil'. All music composed and produced by Skarpseian 2013 - 2014. Layout by Dan Capp.

Both albums have been slightly remastered by Grimrik for a better listening experience.

Out of Season label. Cassette edition limited to 200. This is a repress of one of our earlier releases from 2-3 years ago, this time on black shells with full color labels.


"Skygge Slottet"
A1 Varoffer
A2 Eldafjord
A3 Targenur
A4 Mork Vandreren
A5 Galdratungl

"Tan Gil"
B6 Uandur
B7 Den Vinterdalen
B8 Den Enoyde
B9 Krysset Fjellene
B10 Tengel
B11 Til Fjellet Grav
B12 Inn I Natt

Scheda tecnica

Dungeon Synth