Pazuzu - Revenant Of Blasphemies, Red Edt., Ltd. 100 + Poster (Cri), LP

5,80 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.37 kg



180g (Heavy Vinyl), 300gsm Cover, Insert, Paperbag, Poster in A2 format

Coming from the scorching land of Costa Rica and influenced by the movie with the same name and also by bands such as Cianide, Winter, Decomposed and I’d even dare to say Nunslaughter, the Doom Death metal band Pazuzu present for the very first time their 2017 debut demo “Revenant of Blasphemies” on vinyl and CD.

Originally released on limited edition tape and cd by Psychogrind records, this obscure recording immerses the avid listener into the corridors of stench, decay and the uselessness of the Christian dogma and shows the imminent fate of the bastard manking at the hands of a failed God and the welcoming of Death as the only possible fate to come...

Mastered and refurbished in 2019 by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio- UK for an enhanced audio experience, this demo is a Tour de Force through the corridors of the asphyxiating and claustrophobic atmospheres of Doom Metal but well balanced with the dynamics and minimalism of Archaic and rhythmic Death Metal. Three songs plus intro and outro which set the pace for the doom that is to come…

Recorded and mixed from Oct-Nov 2016 by Tomil in Curridabat, Costa Rica at Grotesque Studios. PYC 2016. Mastering by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio (UK), September 2019. All music and Lyrics by PAZUZU. Additional backing vocals on "The Fallacy" by Ricardo Gargor. Artworks by Giovanni. Design and slayout by B. Mors. Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen, Germany. 2019/2020.


1. Revenant… 01:54
2. Transcending The Emanating Filth From The Fathers Of The Christian Church 06:16
3. Splendor Of His Holiness 07:14
4. The Fallacy Of The Cursed Empire 04:22
5. …Of Blasphemies 00:59

Total 20:45

Scheda tecnica

Death Metal