• Nuovo

Apex Parasite - Everybody Should Be Punished, Ltd. 200 (Handnumbered) + Excl. Poster (Swe), CD (PRE-ORDER: 1st May 2024)

12,52 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.1 kg


• Noble Jewelcase Edition
• Ltd. 200, Handnumbered
• Excl. Poster (A2 format), only for pre-order customers

► Listen on Bandcamp: https://dunkelheitprod.bandcamp.com/album/everybody-should-be-punished
Hammer of heavy Industrial PE returns! After a truly promising debut, Apex Parasite serves up another offering in form of a smashing full-length titled "Everybody Should Be Punished". Fans of audial torment will love this one.

It is clear that the artist has made significant progress since his first onslaught. The atmosphere is rough and heavy, dark spheres haunt barren wastelands as swirls of feedback and synthlines melt into blackest vitriol. Samples and strong vocals narrate the distorted cacophony that always reeks of spite and dominance.

Although Apex Parasite is clearly old school Industrial Power Electronics, there is a fresh and innovative touch to the material. Some may be reminded of the triumphs of leading German acts as well as some of the pioneers of the CMI roster, whereas others may lay more emphasis on the vile nature that is PE in its truest form. Be that as it may, Apex Parasite is coming straight for you!
wird veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2024

Recorded 2023 at Studio Krampf. All music by APEX PARASITE. Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen. All rights reserved.


1. Execute 04:49
2. Nation 04:35
3. Who Wants It 04:47
4. The Darkest Hour 02:15
5. Everybody Should Be Punished 04:46
6. Germs 03:55
7. Settled Dust 06:36
8. Struggles Of Masses And Ideas 07:19
9. True Nihil 01:54

Total 41:00 minutes

Scheda tecnica

Industrial, Electronics