• Nuovo

Mystifier - Göetia (Bra), CD

10,84 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.1 kg

Ultimi articoli in magazzino

Mystifier's status as one of the most celebrated and respected black metal bands ever to have risen from the Brazilian underground is unchallenged.  The band's recorded works extend back over thirty years to 1989, when the "Tormenting the Holy Trinity" demo was released.  During the course of the ensuing four years, Mystifier recorded and released the "T.E.A.R. (The Evil Ascension Returns)" EP, the "Aleister Crowley" demo, and its first two full-lengths, "Wicca" and "Göetia."  Each of these recordings documents the incremental steps that the band undertook in developing the infernal sound that it eventually perfected with the release of its second album.  In reissuing these seminal recordings on all conventional formats, Nuclear War Now! is honored to resume the unholy alliance with Mystifier that was first established in 2008 with the release of the "Baphometic Goat Worship" vinyl box set.  Commencing with the CD release of "Wicca," this new campaign of Mystifier reissues, to which the copyrights have been secured by NWN!, promises to keep these essential recordings available indefinitely.


1  Aleister Crowley & Ordo Templi Orientis  
2  An Elizabethan Devil Worshipper's Prayer Book  
3  The Sign Of The Unholy Cross  
4  Caerimonia Sanguilentu (Goetia)  
5  Beelzebuth  
6  The Realm Of Antichristus  
7  The True Stiry About The Doctor Faust's Pact With Mephistopheles  
8  Cursed Excruciation / The Sinuous Serpent Of Genesis (Levathan)  
9  The Baphometic Goat Of Knights Templar In The 12th Century

Scheda tecnica

Black Metal