• Nuovo

Hellion - Rebel's Curse (Col), CD

11,68 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.1 kg


Prepare your necks to crack and your ears to bleed with this pure, raw, fast, satanic and dirty act of disobedience from HELLION, the rebels of thrash! HELLION's second full-length, "Rebel's Curse" is an uncontrollable thrash assault containing 8 spells full of abhorrence that can only be conjured on the left-hand path! For fans of DESTRUCTION, SACRIFICE and RAZOR.


1. Summoning the Satan’s Crew 04:22   
2. Bloody Torture 04:23   
3. The Law of the Night 01:42   
4. Into the Circle of Fire 03:09   
5. A Wizard’s Pledge 03:21   
6. Thrash Metal 04:59   
7. Escaping the Oz 02:47   
8. Congregation 05:27   
9. Terror Strikes (Sacrifice Cover) 04:29   

Total 34:39

Scheda tecnica