Profetus - As All Seasons Die (Fin), Digipack CD

12,52 €
Tasse incluse Spedizione esclusa Tempo di consegna: 2-4 days

0.1 kg



As the title represents, this EP is including 4 tracks based on every season. The song of Autumn, which is the gloomiest season, "Dead are Our Leaves of Autumn" feature guest appearance from Mournful Congregation's Justin Hartwig. As all seasons die, they bring you to the land of gloom and bleakness...


1. The Rebirth of Sorrow 03:40  

2. A Reverie (Midsummer's Dying Throes) 10:37  

3. Dead Are Our Leaves of Autumn 07:09  

4. The Dire Womb of Winter 15:16  

Total 36:42

Weird Truth

Scheda tecnica

Doom Metal