Goatblood - Ferry Of Death (Ger), Tape

8,32 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: 2-4 days*

0.17 kg


Noble green cassette with black on-body print and j-card. Second Press, Ltd. 100

The title of the new assault make things very clear: A transportation far away from the light. GOATBLOOD present on their new studio demo a massive and devastating attack on humanity. Four crushing hymns in the name of darkness against the dogma...

All music by Goatblood 2016-2018. All lyrics by Reverend Slayer 2017-2018. All songs recorded between May - June 2018 by “Bone” in Kleve & Goch (Germany). Mixed & Mastered by M. Dahmen at Liquid Aether Audio (Germany) between July 2018 - February 2019. Artwork by Alan Corpse. Photo taken at the “Reichswald Forest War Cemetery”. Executive Production by Dunkelheit Produktionen, 2021. All Rights reserved. WWW.DUNKELHEIT.CC

Satanic Death Vulva - Guitars/Bass/Vocals
Reverend Slayer - Vocals/Drums/Effects


1. Ferry Of Death 03:16
2. Gravestench Approaching 03:18
3. Tattered Corpse Collapse 04:03
4. Ritual Abortion Of Christ 03:21

Total 14:00 Minutes

(Both Sides)

Fiche technique