Oppressive Melancholy - Ascend To Nothingness, Tape

8,32 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: 2-4 days*

0.08 kg


On its third release Oppressive Melancholy still plays its by now recognizable sound, mixing harsh sounding Black Metal with atypical leads and electronics. At times melancholic, the overall atmosphere is otherworldly. Limited to 100 copies.


A1 Blind To Truth 4:44
A2 Kasvot Valheesta 7:09
A3 Elämää Suurempaa 6:13
B1 Kyynympyrä 4:30
B2 Manifestaatio 6:04

Iron Scourge

Fiche technique

Black Metal