Inexorable - Sea of Dead Consciousness (Ger), Tape

6,64 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: Voir l'article-détails de pre-order l'article.
0.08 kg
Rupture de stock

New EP of this utterly deep, obscure and extreme Death Metal band from East Germany. 

Three new tracks and three covers - "De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas" (MAYHEM), "I Feel Nothing" (IMMOLATION) and "Black Magic Mushrooms" (MYSTICUM) - for all fans of PORTAL, MITOCHONDRION, IMPETUOUS RITUAL, IMMOLATION and the like.


Side A

1. I 04:23  

2. II 05:10  

3. III 04:35  

Side B

4. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas 06:58  

5. I Feel Nothing 04:45  

6. Black Magic Mushrooms 04:27  

Total 30:18

Fiche technique

Death Metal