• Nouveau

Human Larvae - Pure Sex (Ger), Digipack CD

11,68 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: 2-4 days*

0.1 Kg



At this point Human Larvae barely needs introduction. Freak Animal put out the previous full length LP Behind Blinding Light (2016). In 2020, double tape called "Fifteen Years" collected various live shows. Pure Sex is too long to fit on LP and album comes on CD only. Back in the day, one used to name drop other bands. In 2020 Human Larvae could be rather compared to his own former works. On this album, we can get both, the composition and creative variety of former albums, but also the dirt and fierce angle known from his smaller edition tapes.


1 The Womb Brought Forth Despair
2 Putrification Ritual
3 Seduction
4 A Moral Taste Of Eternity
5 Orgasm Of Lies
6 Rejection Intermezzo
7 Orgasm Of Truth
8 Catatonic Youth
9 Your Secrets Are With Me Now
10 Ecstatic Daze
11 Come Before Me

Fiche technique

Industrial/Power Electronics