Sadio - Questionable Pleasures (Fin), Digipack CD

12,52 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: 2-4 days*

0.1 kg



Comparing to debut, second full length release of SADIO (Grunt + Kommando Skingraft) presents more coherent album. 7 tracks of ripping fierce power electronics, offers no mercy for listeners ears. Full on savage electronics, feedback assaults, pulsating signals, broken rusty sound and wild vocals. More layered and heavier sound than split LP's with Caligula031 and Prurient, yet edge is not softened a bit! For fanatics of violent power electronics! 6 panel full color digipak sleeves. Freak Animal Records.


1 Red Light Lure 5:42
2 Last Traces Of Time Square 3:22
3 Rubber Raincoats 6:36
4 Painbound! 4:17
5 Topscore 6:29
6 The Toilet Mask 7:47
7 Lust Face 5:54

Fiche technique

Power Electronics/Noise