Excruciate - Mutilation Of The Past, 1990 (Swe), CD

12,52 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: Voir l'article-détails de pre-order l'article.

0.1 kg

Rupture de stock

For the first time on stand alone CD, we present the legendary "Mutilation of the Past" demo from Excruciate! Exclusive to this CD is the never before heard 2001 Excruciate demo track "Decepted By The Church", originally composed in 1992, as well as two songs of the early project of Excruciate members called Korgüll, "The Mortuary" and "Sabbath", written in 1990. 

Featuring the original cover artwork, new liner notes and classic band pics. Additionally, a Japanese-style OBI-Strip will be included. 


1. Intro 01:03  

2. Eternal Incubation 04:53   

3. Inhumation Postnatal 05:24   

4. Bubonic Plague 04:41  

5. Slow Death 03:51  

6. Beyond the Circle 04:13   

7. Mortuary (Korgüll)  03:50  

8. Sabbath (Korgüll)  03:55  

9. Decepted by the Church (2001)  05:04  

Total 36:54 

Fiche technique

Death Metal