Lvcifyre - Svn Eater (UK), CD

10,84 €
TTC Hors frais de port Heure de livraison: Voir l'article-détails de pre-order l'article.
0.1 kg
Rupture de stock

After releasing their debut album, "The Calling Depths," in 2011, Lvcifyre set out on a path of darkness and returned with the brilliant new album, "SVN EATER." Based out of the United Kingdom, "SVN EATER" spans nine tracks clocking in at almost 50 minutes and will no doubt be one of the best, if not the best, releases of 2014. HDHM!


1. Night Sea Sorcery 09:06 

2. Calicem Obscvrvm 04:24 

3. Liber Lilith 05:00 

4. Sun Eater 04:24 

5. In Fornication Waters 04:19 

6. Nekvomanteion 04:29 

7. Fiery Spheres of Seven 04:44 

8. Fyre Made Flesh 05:20 

9. Sinister Calling 07:26 

Total 49:12

Fiche technique