• Nuevo

Goat Semen - Nähdään Helvetissä (Per), LP

15,04 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days

0.34 kg



For the past 20 years, GOAT SEMEN have been one of the cultest names in the metal underground. From their early demos on to a slew of splits and eventually their LONG-awaited (and now classic) debut album, Ego Svm Satana, in 2015 for HELLS HEADBANGERS, these Peruvian devils have never stopped the madness – and have always had the legions braying for more. And while live albums have figured into the band’s canon, the release of Nähdään Helvetissä is particularly special since it was recorded in 2015 in Finland, at the esteemed Black Flames of Blasphemy fest: a rare overseas appearance for GOAT SEMEN. Naturally, the quartet go all out here, whipping forth a sulfurous fury like no other, and the recording itself remains raw yet righteously bloody…total WARFARE NOISE!

Previously available only on super-limited cassette via the band’s own Austral Holocaust label, now experience GOAT SEMEN’s Nähdään Helvetissä the way it was meant: on vinyl, ARGH!!!


Side A
1. Goat Semen     
2. Sodom Graves     
3. Oracle of the Sands     
4. Apologia Terrorista     
5. Death Will     
Side B
6. Holocausto     
7. Altares de Pandemonium     
8. Madre Muerte     
9. Warfare Noise

Ficha técnica

Death Metal