Citizens Arrest - Colossus: The Discography, 1990 (USA), 2LP

20,92 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days

0.62 kg

Últimas unidades en stock


Citizens Arrest were a hardcore punk band that formed in the Lower East Side of Manhattan and existed from 1988-1990. They played a bunch of shows at legendary punk venues like CBGBs and ABC No Rio. Considered to be a seminal New York hardcore band by many, their short-lived reign exists within a demo, a 7″ EP, some comp tracks, and a full-length album. Heavily influenced by S.O.A., Negative FX, and Siege, this record amalgamates gruff vocals with extremely raw, fast hardcore.

This discography release contains pretty much everything they recorded including their 1989 demo, 7″, compilation tracks, album, unreleased Red C cover with Daryl on vocals, and a live recording with Daryl on vocals. The 8″ live flexi was left out due to its bad sound quality. All copies come housed in quality gatefold jacket and includes a double sided A2 poster and zine styled booklet with old photos and additional information about each release.


A1 Utopia
A2 Briviba
A3 Touch And Go
A4 Number
A5 Through The Mist
A6 Suffer Now
B1 C.D.R.F.
B2 Activate
B3 Pain
B4 Agony God
B5 Paper Cuts
B6 Burst Of Silence

Ficha técnica