• Nuevo

Violent Shogun/Mulo Muto/N./Hazarda Bruo Sonsistemo - Rust Never Sleeps, Tape

8,32 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days

0.08 kg


New C60 compilation tape Rust Never Sleeps with Hazarda Bruo Sonsistemo, Violent Shogun, Mulo Muto & N. available now. Limited edition 50 copies.


A1 Violent Shogun     Untitled     
A2 Mulo Muto     Oxygen, The Great Silent Killer     
B1 N.     Body Erosion     
B2 N.     When The Earth Will Cover Me     
B3 N.     Oxidation     
B4 Hazarda Bruo Sonsistemo     Ferrum

Ficha técnica

Power Electronics/Noise