Drudkh - Eternal Turn of the Wheel (Вічний Оберт Колеса) (Ukr), Tape

8,32 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days
0.08 kg

Official Cassette Edition of the 9th full-length.


1. (Eternal Circle) 01:16 

2. (Breath of Cold Black Soil (March)) 09:46

3. (When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls (August)) 09:22 

4. (Farewell to Autumn's Sorrowful Birds (October)) 07:49 

5. (Night Woven of Snow, Winds and Grey-haired Stars (December)) 07:59

Total 36:12 

Ficha técnica

Black Metal