• Nuevo

Coil - Stolen & Contaminated Songs (UK), Digipack CD

10,84 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days

0.1 kg



Cold Spring are proud to announce the long-awaited reissue of Coil’s 1992 album, presented on CD.

“Stolen & Contaminated Songs” was recorded and produced by Coil in 1992. It is comprised of over 60 minutes of outtakes and unreleased songs, evolved during the recording sessions for their prior album, “Love’s Secret Domain”. A wealth of superb material showcasing the diversity of Coil: dark, violent, vivid and fractured, yet cohesive and beautiful. Combined with the latest studio technology and Coil’s ever-evolving production skills, “S&C Songs” walks a fine line between tradition and innovation, continually creating semi-abstract soundscapes with a cinematic quality.


1 Futhur 4:13
2 Original Chaostrophy 1:51
3 Who’ll Tell? 3:14
4 Omlagus Garfungiloops 4:24
5 Inkling 2:47
6 Love’s Secret Domain (Original Mix) 4:12
7 Nasa-Arab 11:00
8 Who’ll Fall? 5:31
9 The Original Wild Garlic Memory 7:03
10 Wrim Wram Wrom 3:15
11 Corybantic Ennui 1:40
12 Her Friends The Wolves..... 9:57
13 Light Shining Darkly 2:47

Cold Spring

Ficha técnica

Industrial, Experimental