Contortus - Reality Is Hidden For A Reason (Fin), CD

12,52 €
Impuestos incluidos Envío excluido El tiempo de entrega: 2-4 days

0.1 kg

Últimas unidades en stock

Contortus 4th album returns to the finest of the Finnish heavy electronics. Each song presents different soundscape of heavy synthesizers, physical sounds, aggressive vocals, rhythmic patterns.


1 Last Trip
2 We Are Not Who We Are
3 Null
4 Reality Is Hidden For A Reason
5 Pretending To Be Human Being
6 Actress
7 Unsavory
8 Weakling Fuck
9 Violent Collision Of Metal And Flesh
10 Enjoy The Sickness
11 Pleasure

Ficha técnica

Power Electronics/Noise