Asphyx - Deathhammer (Hol), CD

12,52 €
Impuestos incluidos zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
0.1 kg
Últimas unidades en stock

The album “Deathhammer” guarantees pure death metal rapture and exudes a perfect balance of rawness and sheer impact. No-frills, uncompromising death metal played with guts and balls. 

ASPHYX lay down the law of pure and honest death metal as it was, is and shall remain to be for ages to come! So put this on, crank it up and trust Mr. van Drunen when he proclaims: “You cannot get more Death Metal than this!”.


01. Into The Timewastes 03:40 

02. Deathhammer 02:26 

03. Minefield 07:27 

04. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt 03:22 

05. Der Landser 06:54 

06. Reign Of The Brute 02:59 

07. The Flood 03:03 

08. We Doom You To Death 06:56 

09. Vespa Crabro 02:50 

10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises 07:51 

Ficha técnica

Death Metal