• New

Benighted - Heljarför/Avgrundshjärta, Complete Works, Marbled-Transparent-Color Vinyl (Swe), 2LP

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.6 kg

Out of stock


For the first time available to public as a professional Release both Benighted Demos have been banned on vinyl here. The demos have been released 2003 and 2005 and worship classic Black Metal spirit of the 90s. Each LP contains one demo and the cover has been designed as a cut out, so you may change the cover by yourself. There are several colors available, choose an option otherwise you'll get whatever gets into my hands). In addition there is a sticker and an inaly with pictures from the bands archive and a history of the band written by one behalf of Benighted. The sound has been mastered by Patrick Engel from Temple of Disharmony.

Compilation containing the Heljarför and Avgrundshjärta demo. Both vinyls housed in a single pocket, die-cut jacket with printed inner-sleeves and two-sided insert. Including a sticker.


Vinyl 1
A1  Heljarför
B1  The Dying Age
B2  Into The Sea Of Nothing
B3  The tide

Vinyl 2
C1  Like Draperies Of Night Itself
C2  Avgrundshjärta
D1  Vibration Of My Thoughts
D2  Decadence

Data sheet

Black Metal