Hetsheads - …We Hail The Possessed, 1991 (Swe), LP

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.39 kg



Finally on vinyl after 30 YEARS! Repressed with direct contribution from the band and including scans and material provided only for this release. The LP comes with an insert that also features the correct lyrics (every previous release had typos and errors). The sound has been remastered at Toxic Basement studio for optimal listening quality for vinyl.


Side A
1. Intro / Dissolution by Catatonia 04:48   
2. Remonstrating the Preserver 03:24   
3. Paganization 05:02   
4. Cast in Silver 03:14  

Side B
5. Phlebotomize (Fade Away in Silence) 06:01  
6. Brutal Exhordation 01:15   
7. When the Time Has Come 05:02  
8. For His Sake 04:35   

Total 33:21

Data sheet

Death Metal