Panzerfaust - The Demo(n) Winds (Ger), LP

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.32 kg

Out of stock


This noble vinyl contains material from early demos and an unreleased track from the german underground act PANZERFAUST. Limited to 300 handnumbered copies!

Side A

1. Höllenfeuer   

2. Ritual   

3. Baphomet   

4. Wölfe   

5. Nacht der Ziege   

6. Im Zeichen der Hörner 


Side B

7. Open the Gates to Hell   

8. Ankunft des Gehornten   

9. Sturm Aus Absolutem Hass   

10. Satanic Holocaust Black Metal   

11. Gotteshaus in Flammen

Data sheet

Black Metal