Sheidim - Shrines Of The Void (Spa), LP

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.39 kg


Just a year removed from their debut release, “2015’s “Amidst the Ashes of Consciousness / In the Light of the Dying Stars” EP released by Me Saco Un Ojo, Spanish black metalers Sheidim return with their debut album. “Shrines of the Void” is out now via MSUO ON Vinyl 


1. First Poison 06:39  

2. Shrines of the Void 03:48  

3. Deviant Kingdom 04:16  

4. Sunken Nigredo 05:17  

5. Amrita 07:32  

6. Without Reins 05:43  

7. Remnants 04:44  

Total 37:59

Data sheet

Death Metal