• New

Haunted CPU - Catacombs Of The Synth Knights, Tape

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.08 kg

Last items in stock

Limited to 25 copies only!


A1 Au Son De La Trompette 2:31
A2 Lied Der Toten 4:08
A3 Catacombs 3:23
A4 Depth Melting Border 9:04
B1 Shadowed 4:58
B2 Das Letzte Bild 13:49

Data sheet

Synth/Ambient, Soundscape