Kovana - Fluids Of Chimera (Fin), Tape

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.08 kg

Out of stock

2020, Freak Animal presents great full length tape (over 60 mins!) of this Finnish industrial-noise duo. 12 songs, each having coherent vision, structure and interesting sounds, creating tape album of level not often heard from "newcomers". Absolutely essential to check out!


A1 Sielunparsija
A2 Sulatetaan Yhteen
A3 Japanese Title
A4 Go With The Sheeps
A5 Equivalent Exchage
A6 Modified To Satisfy
B1 Kehitys On Uskonto
B2 Human Assembly Line
B3 Mustat Kädet
B4 Nocturnal Creatures
B5 Ei Fyysistä Olemusta
B6 Luonto Tuhoaa Luonnottoman

Data sheet