• New

Jääportit - Halki Lumisen Metsän (Fin), Tape

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.08 kg

Out of stock

All songs composed and produced during the winter 1997-1998.


A1 Kulkue Varjojen (Cavalcade of Shadows)
A2 Vaellus Porteille Tuonelan (Wandering to the Gates of the Underworld)
A3 Läpi Lumimyrskyn (Through the Frost Storm)
A4 Yömustaa (Night Darkness)
B1 Jään Kirous (The Curse of Ice)
B2 Sade Mustan Lumen (Rain of Black Snow)
B3 Hänen Jäätävä Katseensa (Her Freezing Gaze)

Data sheet

Dungeon Synth