Emperor - s/t, 1993 (Nor), Tape

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.08 kg

Out of stock


Side A

1. I Am the Black Wizards 06:24    

2. Wrath of the Tyrant 04:15    

Side B

3. Night of the Graveless Souls 03:14    

4. Cosmic Keys to My Creations and Times 06:22    

Total 20:15

Data sheet

Black Metal