GG Allin - Eat My Fuc 1983-1985 (USA), Tape

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.

0.08 kg

Out of stock


A1 Hard Candy Cock 

A2 Out For Blood 

A3 I Don't Give A Shit 

A4 Drink, Fight & Fuck 

A5 Convulsions 

A6 Fuckin' The Dog 

A7 Cock On The Loose 

A8 Clit Licker 

A9 God Of Fire And Hell 

A10 Blowjobs 

Live Fast Die Fast

B1 Live Fast Die Fast 

B2 Loudenboomer 

B3 I Need Adventure 

GG Allin & The Scumfucs

B4 I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out 

B5 Teacher's Pet 

B6 I'm Gonna Rape You 

B7 Devil's Prayer