• Reduced price

Pandemonium - Nihilist (Pol), CD

€9.21 Save 15%
Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.1 kg

Finally after the release of “Misanthropy” 5 years ago legendary horde Pandemonium is back with the long-awaited new released album “Nihilist”. The material contains 9 blasphemous psalms, which are a continuation of previous albums and are referring to the ambience known from the iconic “Devilri”. The music was recorded following the old methodology of achieving a raw, saturated sound with minimum use of digital engineering to the sound of instruments. All that was done in order to bring out the spirit of the early days of metal and summon the maximum amount of human’s diabolical nature. Full length CD consists of 46 minutes of characteristic oldschool, underground, Pandemonium styled death/black metal soaked with disquieting influence of misanthropy, death, darkness, insanity and nihilism. The album was recorded in Mariusz Konieczny Heavy Gear Studio (Hellspawn). The recording session was attended by: Paul (vocals), Mark (vocals, guitar), Michael (bass), Mayor (guitar), Desecrate (drums), and Special Guests: Szymon (Tenebris) – vocals, Gary (Hellspawn) – guitar solos. Album released in a traditional CD case on a golden CD. All copies hand numbered.


1. Nations of Slaves 07:23  

2. Unholy Essence 04:24  

3. The Gate of Bones 05:44  

4. Temple of Ghouls 05:08  

5. Altar of Life 05:03  

6. Quantum Funeral 04:13  

7. In Lord We Trust 04:55  

8. Przyjdź królestwo twoje 06:14  

9. The Darkest Valley 03:15  

Total 46:19

Old Temple

Data sheet

Death Metal