Under The Church - s/t (Swe), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.1 kg
Last items in stock

With the legendary Death Metal titans Nirvana 2002 buried deep and laid to rest, now resurrects under the moniker UNDER THE CHURCH!

Creating a surge of hype and rave reviews across the underground scene, UNDER THE CHURCH accelerated on and composed seven cadaver-drenched tracks for an EP simply entitled "Under The Church". Amongst the countless SweDeath-worship bands everywhere, UNDER THE CHURCH distinctively separates themselves from the pack and remains to be the true originators of Swedish Death Metal!


1. Denial of Death 02:21  

2. Macabre Cadaver 02:48  

3. Digging in the Dirt 03:42  

4. Under the Church 03:09  

5. Burning 02:24  

6. Haunted by Demons 04:00  

7. Back to the Grave 02:48  

Total 21:12

Data sheet

Death Metal