Solothus - Summoned from the Void (Fin), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delievery Time: Please see article-details of the pre-order article.
0.1 kg
Out of stock

The debut full-length from a young -yet very talented and highly promising- Finnish quintet whose critically acclaimed demo, entitled "Ritual of the Horned Skull", took the Death/Doom scene by the storm in 2011. Recorded and mixed by Harri Hyytiäinen at Rehearsalucifer Studios (Finland), and mastered by Greg Chandler (of Esoteric fame) at Priory Recordings Studios (U.K.), "Summoned from the Void" is a devastating aural mammoth plenty of crushingly slow tempos, deep growls, somber harmonies, mid-paced heaviness and epic atmospheres that should definitely appeal to fans of bands such as Hooded Menace, early Paradise Lost, Cianide, Rippikoulu, Coffins, early Cathedral, Anatomia...

1. Frostbane Overture 01:52

2. Hordes of the North 07:29

3. Plaguewing 07:15

4. Magus of Doom 07:54 

5. Summoned from the Void 07:33 

6. Upon Shattered Lands 11:19

Total 43:22

Memento Mori

Data sheet