• Reduced price

Pandemonium - Devilri, Extended Edition, 1990 (Pol), CD

€7.07 Save 15%
Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.1 kg

After over than twenty years, we remind dark origins of Polish underground legend – Pandemonium. This time into CD was pressed a brilliant demo “Devilri” in 1992 which spread on tape version near twenty thousand copies according of official data! In addition this re-edition is enrich with rehearsal / promo in 1990. These four songs from rehearsal are the first official material which horde released on cassette. This compact edition is closed by concert from S’Thrash’ydlo festival in 1991 summarizing these far away, primitive, uncompromising times of Polish metal underground. The richly illustrated booklet contains numerous press clippings: interviews, reviews, descriptions, flyers, concerts posters. CD released in a standard slipcase. All copies are hand numbered. Graphic design and composition – Perversor. “Devilri – Extended Edition” is a remarkable document showing unquestioned greatness of Polish Underground!



1. Dark Winds 02:14

2. Hagia Sophia 06:02

3. Sunless Domain 05:25

4. Unholy Existence 04:03

5. Devilri 05:28

6. Might of the Godz 04:38

7. Memories 04:43

"Reh./Promo", 1990

8. Hagia Sophia 04:20  

9. Unholy Existence 03:45  

10. Into the Pentagram (Samael cover) 05:50  

11. Might of the Godz 03:30  

"Live from S'Thrash'Ydlo", 1991

12. Memories (live) 03:54  

13. Sunless Domain (live) 04:49  

14. Unholy Existence (live) 04:07

15. Into the Pentagram (Samael cover) (live) 06:03  

16. Hagia Sophia (live) 05:28  

17. Might of the Gods (live) 04:10

Total 01:18:29

Old Temple

Data sheet

Death Metal