• New

Deprive - Into Oblivion (Spa), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days
0.1 kg

Formed in 2013, Deprive is the brainchild of a hyperactive veteran of the Spanish scene that goes under the nickname of Erun Dagoth, current/past member of a large number of bands and projects such as Briargh, Hrizg, Stormstone, CrystalMoors, Eldereon and Omendark, just to name a few. Drawing his influences from the early offerings of bands such as Paradise Lost, Hypocrisy, Morbid Angel, Abhorrence/Amorphis, Incantation, My Dying Bride and Bolt Thrower, Erun Dagoth manages to display a vast array of resources that makes his music gloomy yet luminous, crushing yet emotional, capturing the very essence of the old-flavoured, early and mid 90´s Death Metal that used to toy with slower, doom-ish tempos to enhance the atmosphere. Produced in its entirety (music, sound, artwork and layout) by Erun Dagoth himself, and featuring the terrific "De Vermis Mysteriis" demo (2013) as bonus tracks, "Into Oblivion" is not just a fantastic debut full-length album by a promising act, but the solid statement of a mature artist reaching his peak of creativity.


1. Catacombs of Betrayal 04:06  

2. Nightsky Revelation 04:03  

3. Fall of Entropy 04:12  

4. Infamous Ossuary of Tribulation 06:32  

5. Dethroned Messiah 02:57  

6. Apocryphal Mausoleum 03:24  

7. Immemorial Ritual Beyond Death 04:39  

8. An Oath of Necrotical Mist 03:21  

9. Into Oblivion 03:32  

10. Divine Blood of the Deceased 01:01  

11. The Arrival  03:49  

12. Innards of Heaven  02:54  

13. Below the Screams of the Dying  04:39  

14. De Vermis Mysteriis  03:42  

Total 52:51

Memento Mori

Data sheet