Moozzhead - Sideboob Shenanigans (Fin), Digipack CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg

Last items in stock

Since 90's, Moozzhead has been lurking in Finnish noise underground. Couple tapes, couple collaborations, sporadically publishing something that went barely noticed. 2020 marked new era of this long standing noise project, and multiple tape releases appeared on notable labels, including Freak Animal. Freak Animal is proud to present the very first full length harsh noise CD of Moozzhead. Heavy bass loaded pedal noise frenzy, always going into place. 90's spirit of restless noise combined with no bullshit attitude in composition and presentation. Sound and art by Moozzhead!


1 Arkinoisea, Komisario Palmu! 4:14
2 Tectonic Lust 7:51
3 Obituary In Comic Sans 3:48
4 Discovering Satori 6:00
5 Kuusi Kuumaa Kostokroppaa 6:08
6 Harmonic Eruption 6:21
7 Ice Queen Dethroned 4:13
8 Flow My Juices, The Policewoman Said 6:59

Data sheet

Power Electronics/Noise