Seven Deadly Sins - Welcome Radiation, 1997 (Bra), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 Kg


1- Torment to Borodin
2- The worst of enemies
3- March to death
4- Welcome Radiation
5- Z
6- Impious
7- Js# 3
8 - Triste.
9 Cornucopia ( Black Sabbath)

Originally Seven deadly Sins was recorded in 1997 by Sabbaoth (Goatpenis) and Juliano Scharf (ex-Goatpenis) who was subsequently re-released in 2012 in k7 by the record label satanic skinhead propaganda.
In 2020 the final version completely re-recorded and mastered gets a new version on CD via Pagan war rex.

Data sheet

Black Metal