Excruciation - Last Judgement + Demos, 1987 (Swi), CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg

Last items in stock

We are proud to announce our cooperation with legendary Swiss thrash metal act EXCRUCIATION, to present for the first time ever on CD, their classic debut album "Last Judgement". Excruciation’s first official release “The last Judgment” sold over 15,000 copies and reached Switzerland’s Top 100. Following the release was a successful tour of Switzerland and abroad, as well as becoming the first Swiss metal band to tour in ex-communist Germany. 

Originally released in 1987 only on vinyl, we are proud to offer this classic release on compact disc format! Also making their CD debut, as a bonus we will also be including the bands' 1985 "The Fourth Apocalyptic Rider" and "First Assault" demos. 

This CD is designed after the original 1987 CHAINSAW MURDER Records LP release, taking elements from the original layout with attention to detail, even down to the logo and typeface for a touch of nostalgia. Also included are classic band photos, reviews, interviews, new liner notes and lyrics.


1. At the Edge of Madness 02:57  

2. The Silence 03:16  

3. Hateful Pain 05:08  

4. Desperate End (Nuclear Nightmare) 02:56  

5. Mirror of Eternity 03:56  

6. Revelation (Intro) / Damnation  06:08  

7. Introduction to Hell (Intro)  00:44  

8. Fall to Hell!  03:43  

9. The Fourth Apocalyptic Rider  05:23  

10. Ba'al  03:35  

11. Fate Blade  05:14  

12. Eternal Cries  03:46  

13. Revelation (Intro) / Damnation  06:11  

14. Fall to Hell!  02:57  

15. Church of Chill  05:58  

16. The Fourth Apocalyptic Rider  05:28  

17. Endless Oppression  02:37  

18. The End (Outro)  00:51  

19. Blade of Fate  02:31  

Total 01:13:19

Data sheet

Death Metal