Blood - O Agios Pethane (Ger), Digipack CD

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery Time: 2-4 days

0.1 kg



One of the darkest albums of the German Death Metal Underground is finally being repressed: ‘O Agios Pethane’ by BLOOD, which is THE reference value from 1993. This hybrid of Death Metal and Grind, combined with a little Thrash Metal and Punk is a benchmark of brutal music: a twisted mood, neck-twisting blast passages, sick bass-solos and bellowing vocals are mixed into one single dark brew – an album that deserves its credit as a legend.

BLOOD is the oldest German Grind band (since 1986!), and amongst acts such as NAPALM DEATH, EXTREME NOISE TERROR and AGATHOCLES one of the oldest bands still in the game! BLOOD never sold their ideals and their soul – this you can experience listening to ‘O Agios Pethane’! The legend as a digipak with an eight-page Booklet!


1. Intro 01:28

2. Kadath 02:16

3. Cannibal Ritual 01:45

4. Profanity 00:48

5. Submission 02:52

6. Sodomize the Weak 01:18

7. Punishment 02:50

8. Christbait 01:16

9. Dread 01:50

10. Wings of Declaration 00:35

11. By the Way of Grace 02:12

12. God Left the World 00:40

13. Aesta Ta Malakja Sou 00:29

14. Revelation 00:58

15. Divine Seed 02:47

16. Spasmo Paralytic Dreams 01:55

17. Lamentation 03:02

18. Stream of Anguish 01:20

19. Blood for Blood 01:40

20. Outro 00:34

Total 32:35

Data sheet

Death Metal